The Deepshakerz – SNATCH! OFF06 EP

Three part EP from The Deepshakerz released on Snatch! Records. Kicking things off with ‘Everybody’s Gone’ which is a well produced tech house tune. This doesn’t have a huge bassline that makes it stand out but it does have a big bass sound that follows the kick drum and loads of stabby little vocal snippets, love it! The second track is ‘Wait The Vibe’ and has a nice long breakdown with a female vocal before kicking into some really techy drums. The third track is a deep house organ based tune called ‘Don’t Let My Body’ with a great flowing riff and some nice bass stabs. Great EP and it’s getting a lot of attention from the big players! Get your hands on it now…

Check out the Beatport link to listen and support the artist by buying the track:

Click here to buy at your favourite online store: